AAIND Announces New Leadership for 2018

AAIND announces new leadership for the organization in 2018.  The new board of directors, effective immediately, are:

AAIND 2018 Officers
Mitchell Newman – President
Carmine Castellano – Vice President
Tom Dressler – Treasurer
Barri Margolis – Secretary
Cary Northrop – Past President

AAIND 2018 Board Delegates
Eric Huckaby
Evan Mader
Dick Mader
Carlos Aldunate
Jim Theaker

From Mitchell Newman:

Sponsor and Distributor members:

We’re proud to announce our newly elected AAIND Officers. This is truly a dream team of newspaper executives. We look forward to serving you for the next two years, and beyond. May 2-4, 2018, Please Save the Date for the 2018 AAIND Conference. We look forward to seeing, sharing and growing together.

Mitchell Newman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.